All rates have a \$0.25 connection fee.

Country	Cost /min
Afghanistan	\$0.43
Albania	\$0.47
Algeria	\$0.17
Samoa (American)	\$0.10
Andorra	\$0.52
Angola	\$0.42
Anguilla	\$0.66
Antarctica	\$4.05
Antigua & Barbuda	\$0.59
Argentina	\$0.10
Armenia	\$0.59
Aruba	\$0.50
Ascension	\$5.46
Austria	\$0.32
Azerbaijan	\$0.50
Bahamas	\$0.28
Bahrain	\$0.26
Bangladesh	\$0.11
Barbados	\$0.59
Belarus	\$0.96
Belgium	\$0.19
Belize	\$0.56
Benin	\$0.94
Bermuda	\$0.10
Bhutan	\$0.15
Bolivia	\$0.50
Bosnia Hertzegovina	\$0.34
Botswana	\$0.24
Brazil	\$0.10
British Virgin Islands	\$0.63
Brunei	\$0.11
Bulgaria	\$0.17
Burkina Faso	\$0.97
Burundi	\$0.98
Cambodia	\$0.16
Cameroon	\$0.92
Canada	\$0.10
Cape Verde	\$0.70
Cayman Islands	\$0.47
Central African Republic	\$1.50

Chad	\$1.50
Chile	\$0.10
China	\$0.10
Colombia	\$0.10
Congo	\$1.06
Cook Islands	\$2.30
Costa Rica	\$0.17
Croatia	\$0.24
Cuba	\$1.28
Cyprus	\$0.22
Czech Republic	\$0.10
Denmark	\$0.10
Diego Garcia	\$2.99
Djibouti	\$0.84
Dominica	\$0.61
Dominican Republic	\$0.24
East Timor	\$0.63
Ecuador	\$0.33
Egypt	\$0.18
El Salvador	\$0.35
Equatorial Guinea	\$1.15
Eritrea	\$0.54
Estonia	\$0.10
Ethiopia	\$0.44
Faeroe Island	\$0.33
Falklands	\$4.05
Fiji	\$0.51
Finland	\$0.15
France	\$0.10
French Polynesia	\$0.50
Gabon	\$1.18
Gambia	\$1.57
Georgia	\$0.47
Germany	\$0.10
Ghana	\$0.49
Gibraltar	\$0.37
Greece	\$0.11
Greenland	\$0.71
Grenada	\$0.59
Guadeloupe	\$0.21
Guam	\$0.10
Guantanamo Bay	\$0.40
Guatemala	\$0.40

French Guiana	\$0.23
Guinea Republic	\$0.81
Guinea Bissau	\$1.41
Guyana	\$0.66
Haiti	\$0.80
Honduras	\$0.42
Hong Kong	\$0.10
Hungary	\$0.14
Iceland	\$0.10
India	\$0.10
Indonesia	\$0.12
Iran	\$0.36
Iraq	\$0.28
Ireland (Republic)	\$0.10
Israel	\$0.10
Italy	\$0.10
Ivory Coast	\$1.01
Jamaica	\$0.59
Japan	\$0.10
Jordan	\$0.32
Kazakhstan	\$0.19
Kenya	\$0.32
Kiribati	\$3.29
Korea North	\$2.09
Korea South	\$0.10
Kosovo	\$1.22
Kuwait	\$0.10
Kyrgyzstan	\$0.50
Laos	\$0.18
Latvia	\$1.06
Lebanon	\$0.18
Lesotho	\$1.03
Liberia	\$1.13
Libya	\$0.54
Liechtenstein	\$0.90
Lithuania	\$0.72
Luxembourg	\$0.40
Macau	\$0.15
Macedonia	\$0.33
Madagascar	\$1.98
Malawi	\$0.77
Malaysia	\$0.10
Maldives Republic	\$1.43

Mali	\$1.01
Malta	\$0.10
Mariana Islands	\$0.10
Marshall Islands	\$0.49
Martinique	\$0.21
Mauritania	\$1.74
Mauritius	\$0.35
Mayotte	\$1.51
Mexico	\$0.10
Micronesia	\$1.37
Moldova	\$0.62
Nepal	\$0.18
Monaco	\$3.48
Mongolia	\$0.54
Montenegro	\$0.59
Montserrat	\$0.28
Morocco	\$0.12
Mozambique	\$0.40
Myanmar	\$0.18
Namibia	\$3.11
Nauru	\$0.38
Netherlands Antilles	\$0.37
Netherlands	\$0.54
New Caledonia	\$0.48
New Zealand	\$0.10
Nicaragua	\$0.66
Niger	\$0.78
Nigeria	\$0.23
Niue Island	\$3.71
Norfolk Is	\$2.33
Norway	\$0.10
Oman	\$0.24
Pakistan	\$0.14
Palau	\$0.68
Palestine	\$0.40
Panama	\$0.30
Papua New Guinea	\$0.86
Paraguay	\$0.10
Peru	\$0.10
Philippines	\$0.21
Pitcairn Islands	\$0.10
Poland	\$0.10
Portugal	\$0.10

Puerto Rico	\$0.10
Qatar	\$0.34
Romania	\$0.10
Russia	\$0.24
Rwanda	\$0.75
San Marino	\$1.57
Sao Tome & Principe	\$3.43
Saudi Arabia	\$0.20
Senegal	\$0.66
Serbia	\$0.33
Seychelles	\$1.62
Sierra Leone	\$0.85
Singapore	\$0.10
Slovakia	\$0.10
Slovenia	\$0.35
Solomon Islands	\$1.25
Somalia	\$0.87
South Africa	\$0.22
Sudan	\$0.55
Spain	\$0.10
Sri Lanka	\$0.32
St Helena	\$2.49
St Kitts & Nevis	\$0.59
St Lucia	\$0.66
St Pierre & Miquelon	\$1.13
St Vincent & Bequia	\$0.59
Sudan	\$0.55
Surinam	\$0.56
Swaziland	\$0.50
Sweden	\$0.10
Switzerland	\$0.10
Syria	\$0.44
Taiwan	\$0.10
Tajikistan	\$0.40
Tanzania	\$0.57
Thailand	\$0.11
Togo	\$0.66
Tokelau	\$4.33
Tonga	\$1.71
Trinidad & Tobago	\$0.50
Tunisia	\$1.91
Turkey	\$0.13
Turkmenistan	\$0.28

Turks & Caicos Islands	\$0.59
Tuvalu	\$3.39
Uganda	\$0.61
United Kingdom	\$0.10
Ukraine	\$0.33
United Arab Emirates	\$0.32
Uruguay	\$0.14
USA	\$0.10
US Virgin Islands	\$0.10
Uzbekistan	\$0.26
Vanuatu	\$1.71
Venezuela	\$0.10
Vietnam	\$0.18
Wallis & Futuna Islands	\$1.44
Samoa (Western)	\$1.72
Yemen	\$0.37
Zaire	\$0.77
Zambia	\$0.69
Zimbabwe	\$0.19