AeroBile
My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account | Cart Contents | Checkout
Categories
eSIM(E-mail寄送)->

America->

Europe->

Asia->

Wifi Router

Oceania,Africa,Global->

Hardware->

翔翼全球儲值i卡

Keelung Cruise Special

travel info blog

Manufacturers
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Log In
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
What's New? more
eSIM  Asia Pacific/10 days 6GB high speed and reduced afterward unlimited (A26)
eSIM Asia Pacific/10 days 6GB high speed and reduced afterward unlimited (A26)
NT$449
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
BOX_INFORMATION_PAGES
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 482 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Australian Optus tourist prepaid card - 14-day by 蔡*新 C*a* *i* *s*n Date Added: Thursday 22 February, 2024
Australian Optus tourist prepaid card - 14-day The sim was working quite well in Melbourne area and the coverage was good. The phone number assigne..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
eSIM-Japan 2GB daily by 顏*宇 Date Added: Wednesday 21 February, 2024
eSIM-Japan 2GB daily Reliable and convenient. Those were essential and also why I always get my esims here whenever i tra..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
eSIM Japan high-speed SIM by 顏*宇 Date Added: Wednesday 21 February, 2024
eSIM Japan high-speed SIM Reliable and convenient. Those were essential and also why I always get my esims here whenever i tra..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Philippines 8Days data SIM card by 羅*良 L*W*n*i*n* Date Added: Tuesday 20 February, 2024
Philippines 8Days data SIM card 安裝方便訊號穩定宿霧薄荷島都可以用

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Japan Softbank unlimited data SIM 4~10 days by 紀*菱 P*i L*n* *h* Date Added: Saturday 17 February, 2024
Japan Softbank unlimited data SIM 4~10 days 網路卡吃到飽 很好用 速度很快,比起其他國家好用太多了!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Europe Orange Holiday SIM card 30GB data+120 min intl' voice by 王* Date Added: Friday 16 February, 2024
Europe Orange Holiday SIM card 30GB data+120 min intl' voice 過年時拜訪了總共五個國家:荷蘭,波蘭,波-
羅的海三小國,使用上完全沒..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Japan Docomo 5 days unlimited high speed data sim by 洪*文 H*n* *i*e* Date Added: Friday 16 February, 2024
Japan Docomo 5 days unlimited high speed data sim 非常方便,機型為 iphone 13,不知為何啟用之後個人熱點分享消失,不-
客服..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
eSIM Japan high-speed SIM by 洪*文 H*n* *i*e* Date Added: Friday 16 February, 2024
eSIM Japan high-speed SIM 非常方便,下機即啟用,除了在山上真的收訊-
不太好之外,市區和觀光景點..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
USA T-mobile short-term SIM(4-18day). Unlimited data, talk, and text! by 許*畬 H*U W*I Y* Date Added: Thursday 15 February, 2024
USA T-mobile short-term SIM(4-18day). Unlimited data, talk, and text! SONY手機使用者下單前&#34;務必&#34;要用LI-
NE跟客服確認自己的手機能不能使用..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thailand 7 day unlimited data(15GB high speed) & 30mins voice SIM by 許*涵 C*a*r* Date Added: Tuesday 13 February, 2024
Thailand 7 day unlimited data(15GB high speed) & 30mins voice SIM 非常方便好用,卡片真的隨插即用,免開通 -
曼谷使用都是5G網路!真心推..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 482 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
no customer id
Reviews more
Pack of 2--Europe Orange Holiday 12+12GB data+30+30 min intl' voice + 100+100 TextPack of 2--Europe Orange Holiday 12+12GB data+30+30 min intl' voice + 100+100 Text
by 陳*明 E*m*n C*e*
產品性價比值非常高,在歐洲地區使用,收訊非常良好。 是非常值得推薦的好產品。
5 of 5 Stars!

Copyright © 2024 AeroBile翔翼通訊